Company

SECRETARY:
Magdalena Wieczorkiewicz, Mobile: +48 509 388 082
e-mail: sekretariat@autocuby.pl
tel. +48 58 572 33 00
fax. +48 58 572 41 70

TRADING SECTION:
Marek Truszkowski, Mobile: +48 501 090 473
e-mail: marek.t@autocuby.pl
Adam Nosiński, Mobile:+48 500 118 058
e-mail: adam.n@autocuby.pl
Tymoteusz Prałat, Mobile:+48 509 388 022
e-mail: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl
Krzysztof Roczniewski, Mobile:+48 882 412 197
e-mail: krzysiek.r@autocuby.pl
Giancarlo Ajani, Mobile:+39 347 9390303
e-mail: giancarlo.a@autocuby.it

CUSTOMER SERVICE:
Dominika Kolmetz, Mobile: +48 501 023 111
e-mail: dominika.k@autocuby.pl

AFTER SALE SERVICE:
Paweł Niczypor, Mobile: +48 533 351 150
e-mail: service@autocuby.eu
Mieczysław Myszka, Mobile: +48 500 118 070
e-mail: mietek.m@autocuby.pl

ACCOUNTANCY:
Barbara Albecka, Phone: +48 58 572 33 00 int.90
e-mail: basia.a@autocuby.pl

DIRECTOR:
Jacek Kiedrowicz, Mobile: +48 500 118 088
e-mail: jacek.k@autocuby.pl

Company

Auto-CUBY Sp. z o.o.
84-241 Gościcino
Przemysłowa 2
POLAND

NIP: PL 588-237-59-04
Regon: 221203580
KRS: 0000382450

Strona korzysta
z plików Cookies.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie.