Dealers

Dealers

SPAIN

Auto-CUBY Spain, Calle Capurutxo 19b, la font de la figuera, 46630 valencia

Angelika Czachor,   email: angelika.c@autocuby.es

Mobil: 0034 692 832 139   Mobil: 0048 532 282 288

Dealers

PORTUGAL

Auto CUBY Portugal, Praceta Visconde Oliveira Douro, 251 4430-572 Vila Nova de Gaia

Rui Manuel Valadares,   email: rui.v@autocuby.pt

Mobil: +351 917292194

Dealers

ITALY

Giancarlo Ajani,   email: giancarlo.a@autocuby.it

Mobil: +39 347 9390303

Dealers

FINLAND

Auto CUBY BUS Finland, Rydöntie 12b   20360 Turku

Jukka Pukara,   email: jukka@autocuby.fi

Mobil: +358 400 817066

Dealers

NORWAY

Bussinvest Norge AS, PB 559  2057 Jessheim

Tom-Erik Osterud,   email: tom-erik@autocuby.no

Mobil: +47 982 14 300

Dealers

NORWAY

Bussinvest Selje

John Hamre-Terje,   email: john@autocuby.no

Mobil: +47 412 56 946

Dealers

NORWAY

BusTrading Norway

Odd Gilje,   email: odd@autocuby.no

Mobil: +47 906 03 230

Dealers

GERMANY

G&G Automobilhandels Gmbh

Darius Gruba,   email: info@exclusiv-bus.de

Mobil: +49 171 744 80 78

Dealers

SWEDEN

Allt i Buss AB, 

Tommy Ljungqwist,   email: tommy@alltibuss.se

Mobil: +46(0)70-921 16 11

Strona korzysta
z plików Cookies.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie.