Dealerzy

Dealers

HISZPANIA

Auto-CUBY Spain, Calle Capurutxo 19b, la font de la figuera, 46630 valencia

Angelika Czachor,   email: angelika.c@autocuby.es

Tel.: 0034 692 832 139   Tel.: 0048 532 282 288

Dealers

PORTUGALIA

Auto CUBY Portugal, Praceta Visconde Oliveira Douro, 251 4430-572 Vila Nova de Gaia

Rui Manuel Valadares,   email: rui.v@autocuby.pt

Tel.: +351 917292194

Dealers

WŁOCHY

Giancarlo Ajani,   email: giancarlo.a@autocuby.it

Tel.: +39 347 9390303

Dealers

FINLANDIA

Auto CUBY BUS Finland, Rydöntie 12b   20360 Turku

Jukka Pukara,   email: jukka@autocuby.fi

Tel.: +358 400 817066

Dealers

NORWAY

Bussinvest Norge AS, PB 559  2057 Jessheim

Tom-Erik Osterud,   email: tom-erik@autocuby.no

Tel.: +47 982 14 300

Dealers

NORWEGIA

Bussinvest Selje

John Hamre-Terje,   email: john@autocuby.no

Tel.: +47 412 56 946

Dealers

NORWEGIA

BusTrading Norway

Odd Gilje,   email: odd@autocuby.no

Tel.: +47 906 03 230

Dealers

NIEMCY

G&G Automobilhandels Gmbh

Darius Gruba,   email: info@exclusiv-bus.de

Tel.: +49 171 744 80 78

Dealers

SZWECJA

Allt i Buss AB,

Tommy Ljungqwist,   email: tommy@alltibuss.se

Tel.: +46(0)70-921 16 11

Strona korzysta
z plików Cookies.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie.