Dealerzy

C H O R W A C J A

Auto CUBY Hrvatska

Kralja Zvonimira 14/IV
21000 Split
Hrvatska

Agnieszka Puszczewicz
hrvatska@autoinet-media.com.pl
Mob.:+385 99 575 27 54

F I N L A N D I A

Auto-CUBY BUS Finland

Rydöntie 12b
20360 Turku
FINLAND

Tel. +358 400 825345

E-Mail. rauno@autocuby.fi

 

Jukka Pukara
jukka@autocuby.fi
tel.: +358 400 817066

F R A N C J A

Auto CUBY

Said Sadok  (FR, ENG)
sadok.said@kwconcept.com
Tel.:0044(0)1279771226

H I S Z P A N I A

Auto-CUBY Spain
calle capurutxo 19b
la font de la figuera
46630 valencia

Angelika Czachor
angelika.c@autocuby.es
Mobil: 0034 692 832 139
Mobil: 0048 532 282 288

N I E M C Y

G&G Automobilhandels GMBH
Kattenriede 4
31275 Lehrte / Hämelerwald
Deutschland
Tel.-Nr. 0049 – 05175 ? 958 92 76
Fax-Nr. 0049 – 05175 ? 958 92 75
E-post: info@exclusiv-bus.de

Darius Gruba
Mobil:. 0171 ? 744 80 78

N O R W E G I A

JPC Yrkesbil AS
6740 Selje
Postadresse:
PB 3 6741 Selje
NORWAY
john@autocuby.no

John Hamre
Tlf: 0047 412 56 946

BusTrading Norway
Bus Trading Norway
Avaldsnesgata 49
4014 Stavanger
NORWAY
odd@autocuby.no

Odd Gilje
Tel: +47 906 03 230

Bussinvest Norge AS
PB 559
2057 Jessheim
tom-erik@autocuby.no

Tom-Erik ?sterud
Tel: +47 982 14 300

P O R T U G A L I A

Auto CUBY Portugal
Rui Manuel Valadares
Praceta Visconde Oliveira Douro, 251
4430-572 Vila Nova de Gaia
rui.v@autocuby.pt

Rui Manuel Valadares (PT, ENG)
rui.v@autocuby.pt
Tel.:+351 917292194

S Z W E C J A

Allt I Buss AB
Besöksadress: Järnvägsgatan 16
Postadress: Box 126
S-364 21 ?SEDA
SWEDEN

E-post: info@alltibuss.se
Telefon: +46(0)474 711 75
Fax: +46(0)474 714 00

Tommy Ljungqvist
tommy@alltibuss.se
Mobil: +46(0)70-921 16 11

Pernilla Ljungqvist
pernilla@alltibuss.se
Mobil: +46(0)70-921 16 13

Strona korzysta
z plików Cookies.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie.