CONTACT Company

Auto-CUBY Sp. z o.o.

84-241 Gościcino
Przemysłowa 2
POLAND

NIP: PL 588-237-59-04
Regon: 221203580
KRS: 0000382450

WORK HOURS:
mo. – fri. 7.00 – 16.00

CONTACT:
tel. 00 48 509 388 082
tel. 00 48 58 572 33 00
fax. 00 48 58 572 41 70

SECRETARY: Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers

Magdalena Wieczorkiewicz
Secretary  english flag
Phone: +48 509 388 082
E-mail: sekretariat@autocuby.pl

TRADING SECTION: Hide Show more
 
spain autocuby dealers

Marek Truszkowski
CEO/ Sales Manager
Phone: +48 501 090 473
E-mail: marek.t@autocuby.pl

 
spain autocuby dealers

Adam Nosiński
Homologations/ Sales Manager  russia flag 
Phone: +48 500 118 058
E-mail: adam.n@autocuby.pl

 

spain autocuby dealers

Tymoteusz Prałat
Sales Manager  english flag
Phone: +48 509 388 022
E-mail: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl

 

italy autocuby dealers

Giancarlo Ajani
Sales Manager Italy italy map
Phone:+39 347 9390303
E-mail: giancarlo.a@autocuby.it

 

spain autocuby dealers

Kacper Brzezinski
Sales Manager Spain  english flag
Phone: +34 678 979 086
E-mail: Kacper.b@autocuby.es

france autocuby dealers

Ludwig Clouzot
Sales Manager France english flag
Phone: +33 6 84 13 60 73
E-mail: ludwig.c@autocuby.fr

 

spain autocuby dealers

Yana Buzko
Sales Manager Germany russia flag english flag Dealers
Phone: +49 163 2946 991
E-mail: yana.b@autocuby.de

CUSTOMER SERVICE: Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers

Michał Truszkowski
Customer Service  english flag turkey flag  
Phone: +48 516 922 215
E-mail: michal.t@autocuby.eu

spain autocuby dealers

Dominika Kolmetz
Customer Service  english flag
Phone: +48 501 023 111
E-mail: dominika.k@autocuby.pl

 

AFTER SALE SERVICE: Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers

Paweł Niczypor
After Sales Manager  english flag 
Phone: +48 533 351 150
E-mail: service@autocuby.eu

ACCOUNTANCY:Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers

Barbara Albecka
Accountancy  english flag 
Phone: +48 58 572 33 00 int. 90
E-mail: basia.a@autocuby.pl

DIRECTOR:Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers
 
Marek Truszkowski
CEO/ Sales Manager
Phone: +48 501 090 473
E-mail: marek.t@autocuby.pl
spain autocuby dealers
 
Jacek Kiedrowicz
Director english flag
Phone: +48 500 118 088
E-mail: jacek.k@autocuby.pl